The newest gadget I have to get-WiFi Photo uploading

Eye-FiAnyone who knows me knows that just like my Amex, I never leave home without my camera. Who gets photos posted faster than me? I dare you.
Anyway, I saw this new gadget in Lucky Magazine’s June edition and thought-this is RIGHT UP MY ALLEY. This card uploads photos automatically from your camera through built-in Wi-Fi from your home network. It also provides free and unlimited photo uploads to your computer and facebook, twitter, kodakgallery etc… (almost TOO many options). Hello, can I please Photoshop out that pimple before it goes on facebook?!?
Comments

  1. dawn bramlette says:

    This is genius and so is your blog! xxoo

  2. We LOVE our eye-fi! the only bummer is that it doesn’t transfer video, at lest ours doesn’t…it’s about a year old.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

