Are You a Vacationist?

 JetSetter’s competition…

Unless you live in a box , it’s pretty much official that travel “sample sales” are a thing. My friend Brya sent me this newly launched website because she knows I LOVE to dream about traveling (as she’s off to Italy for 2 weeks-lucky you know what!).

Vacationist.com is a members-only website with exclusive sales for stays at fine hotels just like JetSetter. Why not have more places to choose from when you are choosing where to travel next?

Luxury Link has partnered with Travel + Leisure to bring us luxury travel discounts at 40% off! The sales usually last  3 to 7 days and occur on a first come, first served basis.

Don’t get left behind but make sure you are committed. Like JetSetter, they work hard for their discounts so they don’t offer refunds.

If you’re already a Travel + Leisure or Luxury Link customer, your email should work for access to Vacationist. Vacationist site! If you’re not, let me know that you want an invite, and I will send you one.

Places to expect to go: NY, Vermont, Italy, London and Punta Cana and so much more.

Comments

  1. Allison Obico says:

    Can you still get an invite for this website? I’ve been waiting for a long time to get mine. If you can send me an invite, I would greatly appreciate it!

  2. Could I get an invite to Vacationist.com ? THanks for your comments, I own a villa and am looking for new ways to promote it, Gabriela

  3. I would like to become a member of vacationist!!!

  4. Would love an invite to the vacationist site! loehrca@gmail.com

    Thanks for the tips!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

