Taste of the Farmer’s Market @ The Grove

So I’m meeting my friend Amie tomorrow night and we’re going to try something new to the both of us, the Taste of Farmer’s Market at The Grove mall. I had heard about it and thought, since last year was the inaugural one and I love to try lots of food, this was up my alley and that it would be up hers too. And it was!

So from 5-9 pm July 13th, The Farmer’s Market will have over 45 restaurants and grocers sampling dishes for an all inclusive price of just $25! And for $30 you can get 2 beer or wine drink tickets. Sounds like a great deal to me. I love the Taste of Brentwood and this fall the first ever Taste of Beverly Hills is coming, so how bad could this one be? Only bad for my waistline I guess…

It says to buy tickets in advance because last year they sold out.  Let me know if you go too!

Photo Credit: gocalifornia.about.com

Thank you for commenting on my post!

