Sale shopping made easy

I have been getting updates from this great shopping site called Shop It To Me which I wanted to share. This is how it works:

You go in and customize the sizes and brands you like. When they go on sale (on sites like Barney’s, J. Crew, Bloomingdales, Saks, etc…) you get a neatly organized email showing you which styles went on sale, their original and now current sale price. For example:

PRADA Perforated Ballet Flat - Gold

Here is a Prada ballet flat I’ve had my eye on,  Reg: $425.00 Now: $169.00 on Barney’s site.

Preferences are sectioned off into Women’s, Men’s, Kids and Running. Then you can select your brands (some I chose for me are: Banana Republic, Jimmy Choo, DVF, J Crew, Splendid, Tory Burch, Miu Miu and Ella Moss to name a few) and then you can set your email preferences for updates (I get notices Monday’s and Thursday’s).

I think it’s a great way to “browse” the stores from home when you know exactly which brands you like and fit you best. If you want an invite, leave your email in the comment section and I will send you one.

Happy Shopping!

Comments

  1. If I only shopped and cared this would be great.

  2. Sounds cool- I’d like to check it out!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

