Okiba to open this week at Century City Mall

As a follow up to my recent post, Okiba is set to open this week. I can’t wait to check it out and see if it’s any good. If you get there before me, write a comment so I know your thoughts!

Trackbacks

  1. […] food. And I wrote about the highly anticipated Okiba Mozzarella Bar at Century City Mall here and here. So some might call me a stalker or some might call me crazy, but I ate at Okiba twice yesterday. […]

Thank you for commenting on my post!

