DineLA Restaurant Week is back in October

Love all these special weeks (spa week, fashion week, etc…) but dineLA is my FAV!!!  As usual, restaurants will be divided into three price categories: Deluxe Dining ($16 for lunch, $26 for dinner), Premier Dining ($22 for lunch, $34 for dinner) and Fine Dining ($28 for lunch, $44 for dinner), with over 300 participants including spots such as Josie, The Foundry, Bouchon, Comme Ca, Nobu, Street (check out Blackboard Eats today for 30% off) and way more!  The dates in October are the 3rd to the 8th and October 10th to the 15th.

We have a few dinners in the books already so I will be on Open Table very shortly because I know I want to try Culina at the Four Seasons…

And if that’s not enough for you, the winter dates have been announced as well on January 23–28 and January 30–February 4.

Trackbacks

  1. […] of my loyal readers know I love food. I cannot tell a lie. As posted here once before,  DineLA is about to creep back up on us! In October one of our favorite meals was at […]

Thank you for commenting on my post!

