Golden Sunshine Quinoa Salad

It’s been a while since I made a Sunday night dinner and I wanted to try a few new things. My brisket was good (although it could have used more flavor) but I’m not going to blog about it; but what really stood out was the delicious Quinoa Salad I made with the perfect amount of sweetness from the OJ, orange zest and raisins and crunchiness of the cucumbers. I don’t have much more to say other than it was enjoyed by all, super easy to make and very healthy!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

