Simply Fresh Prints…Holiday cards and more

I just got back from an awesome 4 day trip to Miami with my extended family. We were there for our Grandmother’s 90th birthday, but I was really there to have my cousin take family pictures of us for our holiday card. I’ve been dying for some good pictures of us that I am actually in!  My cousin Jordan is a family photographer and her company is Jordan Elyse Photography.

She recently launched an extension of her business Simply Fresh Prints.  If you live in the New York area, you can have your photos taken with her (or not if you live elsewhere) and order amazing papergoods through her site: holiday cards, birthday invitations, thank you notes, gift stickers and all that good stuff. You can email her your own photos and she can even custom design for you as well.

Her designs are simple and fresh, hence the name of her company. In a time when everyone is doing holiday cards why not go with someone who thinks outside the box and is unique? Plus, she’s family so you can’t go wrong and if you mention my blog she’ll give you free shipping!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

