Lauren’s Holiday Favorites (Gift Guide)


Here are some of my favorite gifts for this holiday season. Enjoy!

1. Tory Burch, $175. Keep your iPad or Kindle safe and chic with this E-Tablet Case in shiny metallic leather. If I had an ipad this is what I would use.

2. Chanel, $110. With a scent for every mood and every time of day, this CHANEL perfume set is at the top of my own holiday wish list and a great gift for any special lady in your life.

3. Skip Hop backpacks, $20. With 8 different designs to choose from, there’s a cute backpack for each and every nice little boy and girl.  I like this owl one, but the monkey and the zebra are super cute too.

4. Personalized Pail, $20. Store it in style with a personalized pail. Great designs that are perfect for hiding clutter, adding some color and design to a bedroom and are tres chic!

5. Glee: The Christmas Album, $10. I’ve downloaded this album and love the songs “Last Christmas,” “The Most Wonderful Day of the Year,” and—get this—“You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch.” All performed by the cast members of Glee. Love it.

6. Blackberry Organizer, $15. Stay organized on the go with your blackberry where you can ditch the wallet and only have the necessary goods with the callet. Great for us gals or the guys too.

And one of my most favorite gifts of the year two of my friends will be receiving is this custom yoga mat for $35. Totally customized by the color of the mat, color of the embroidery and style of the embroidery.

Comments

  1. I love this post!!!!! I had never seen the Skip Hop backpacks and I love the personalized pails. Great list.

  2. Between Oprah’s Favorite’s List and yours, you are sure throwing out interesting ideas.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

