DineLA is back…make your ressies

Most of my loyal readers know I love food. I cannot tell a lie. As posted here once before,  DineLA is about to creep back up on us! In October one of our favorite meals was at the Four Seasons Culina, bummer it’s not on there this time! Some of my menu pics are La Grande Orange (lunch or dinner looks good to me), The Capital Grille (ditto), Enoteca Drago (ditto) and Josie for a special dinner out.

I love restaurant week…it’s my favorite excuse to go out to lunch and dinner all week long for two straight weeks.

Trackbacks

  1. […] back and I’ve blogged about it before.  It’s my favorite time of year that comes twice to try all the new restaurants with […]

Thank you for commenting on my post!

