Splendid Littles at Target (where have I been?)

So I must admit it’s hard to keep up with all the trends and the multiple Target collaborations. So when my friend Alex mentioned she bought her son the new Splendid Littles line sold at Target, I said “say what?” And then when my friend Ruth blogged about it before I had a chance to (because Melissa was in town), so I knew I had to get my act in order.

I went to the Fox Hills location where there was a limited selection (picked over or not fully stocked?). But what I saw was super cute, simple and cozy. And the price was right. Who needs to buy $36 t-shirts for their kid?

The Littles line has everything from bibs to blankets and the clothing is from newborn to 5T. But make sure to get to Target fast because it will only be in stores until March. The pieces range from $7 to $30 and that comfy cotton is so cute for both boys and girls, but be prepared for a ton of stripes.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

