Oscar Nom’s: See the movies and get some half price wine

With the Oscar Nominations out this past Tuesday, it’s certainly time to get to the movies and catch up on what you haven’t seen that you should have. I myself need to see: Black Swan, Inception, Winter’s Bone and Blue Valentine.

But this Sunday, you can catch a movie at AMC Century City and if you show your ticket stub at Obikà afterward, you’ll get any bottle of wine at half-off. You all know I loved Okiba, as I went there twice in one day the week it opened.

I got this scoop from my friend Devvon who is always in the loop on things. I wish I could go but I have an open house that day and my Dad is in town from New York.

Let me know any of you go and what you see!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

