Italian Week in Beverly Hills

As usual, my friend Amie knows all things Beverly Hills so she 100% gets ALL the credit for this post. Starting Friday it’s Italian Week with Beverly Hills celebrating the 150th anniversary of the unification of Italy. During the week of June 19th to the 26th enthusiasts are invited to experience exclusive promotions and events including specialty menus at Italian restaurants, special offers and Italian cinema.

What sounds the best to me are the fixed price meals at the following Beverly Hills Eateries:  Scarpetta, Amici, Via Alloro, Picolo Paridiso, Caffe Roma, Da Pasquale, Il Fornaio and a few more.  If you like restaurant week and Italian food, like most everyone I know…this is a great deal for you!

Check out additional hotel discounts, events, etc… here

Comments

  1. I’ll be running for mayor one day!

  2. Thanks so much L-RAV! I already made my reservations for Da Pasquale, which is one of my favorites!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

