800 Degrees in Westwood Village

I had a quick lunch yesterday at 800 Degrees in Westwood Village with my Mom because I had to go to Bel Air Camera and was smart enough to get there before 12:15 pm….It was SO WORTH IT! Great space with awesome high ceilings, the coolest digital soft drink dispenser I have ever seen or used and made to order pizzas and salads at reasonable prices.  Your pizza will be baked and ready before you even leave the counter! When we left the line was out the door…so my advice would be to get there before 12:15 as I did or come for an early dinner (as in 5:30 to 6 pm).

Check out our food below!

Butter lettuce salad with eggplant caponata and tomatoes.

Wood-oven baked meatballs with tomato, oregano and parmigiano.

Custom made thin crust pizza with mozzarella, artichokes and mushrooms.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

