Pasta with Butternut Sauce, Spicy Sausage and Baby Spinach

I love me a good pasta..and if it’s healthy and pretty…then that’s a bonus. I’ve been loving this new website of this great home chef and her Pasta with Butternut Sauce and Sausage with Spinach was fabulous. (It’s a website my friend Dawn turned me onto!)

IMG_0611

We don’t do spicy in our house so I just got sweet turkey sausage from Gelson’s and loved every second of it. It was so easy to make..I came from from work, wrapped a few holiday presents while the squash was boiling and it was done. Print it  here Pasta with Sausage & Butternut Squash Sauce.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

