White Chicken & Spinach Lasagna

IMG_1308I was super sick over the weekend and my sister came over to hang out, but low and behold I had her cook us dinner. Not was she was expecting…but boy did get to reap the benefits! We made this amazing White Chicken Lasagna recipe I found on Pinterest and it was delish! I didn’t use frozen spinach since I happened to have some fresh in the fridge-so we just sauteed that in a bit of olive oil. So good and so much left over! Enjoy! White Cheese and Chicken Lasagna

Thank you for commenting on my post!

