Sussman Brothers’ Roasted Corn Soup with Tomato

IMG_1550

I love thumbing through the Williams Sonoma catalog when it comes in the mail. I always get at least a few recipes out of it and the latest one didn’t leave me hanging. I made their Sussman Brothers’ Roasted Corn Soup with Tomato and it was fabulous. Yes it was a few steps (roasting, peeling, etc)  but well worth it! On top if it I can’t wait to buy their Corn Zipper so I can stop having the corn fly all over the place when I use a knife.

Enjoy!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

