Wild Salmon, Asparagus, and Shiitakes in Parchment

IMG_4940

I haven’t been on my normal A Game of cooking lately, so I was excited to get back into things Sunday night. I had leafed through some older Martha Stewart Living Magazines and came across this recipe that sounded great. This was so easy to make, the hardest part was folding the parchment paper correctly! I paired it with some Parmesan couscous and viola. Enjoy the recipe Wild Salmon with Mushrooms and Asparagus in Parchment

Thank you for commenting on my post!

