Butternut Squash and Spinach Lasagna Rolls

butternut squash lasagna rolls

This is great for a Meatless Monday Meal but I think could be even better with some turkey sausage or ground turkey or chicken. But I made it as is and not only did it look beautiful but when I ate one roll, I didn’t feel like I had this heavy load in my stomach! I felt completely satisfied. I thawed the spinach in the am and thought the wax paper, although an extra step, really helped make the rolling part easier and cleaner. I opted to spread the filling on all 9 noodles first, wash my hands and then rolled accordingly. Print the Butternut_Squash_and_Spinach_Lasagna_Rolls recipe here!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

