Pesto and Sausage Baked Ziti

pesto and sausage baked ziti

This was a HUGE winner in my house…and with a caprese avocado salad on the side, done and done. She has me as pesto and I’m loving Mel’s Kitchen Cafe for all things fabulous these days.

But this was a simple pasta to make and boy did it make enough. I had overflow out of my 9×12 pyrex into an extra one that I gave to a friend. This would be great for having people over, Sunday night dinners, etc… I imagine you can even add some mushrooms or some chopped artichokes to it and it could be even better! Print the recipe here.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

