Ginger-Sesame Braised Chicken Meatballs

ginger sesame chicken meatballs

I’ve been on an Asian themed food kick this week maybe it’s because my parents are in China and Japan for a month and keep sending me pictures of pagodas and cherry blossoms šŸ™‚

In any event, I always love looking through Williams Sonoma’s catalog and have made a few of their recipes. I have never bought a jarred sauce of theirs, but this dish looked so yummy I went out and bought the Ginger Sesame Braising sauce on Monday. I actually cut the the recipe in half so I could use the jar later in the week on something else. I loved it, husband had seconds and it was a big hit (and sweet too).

Get the recipe here. Enjoy!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

