Clementine’s April Grilled Cheese Month

GC2014

Some could say I stalk Clementine’s for their Grilled Cheese month and have written about it for years, but my ways are slowly changing. It could be said that I would go weekly as their menu selection changed on that basis and of course I could not miss a week, but alas, my thigh and stomach are not as forgiving in my mid 30’s. Check out their menu here but my picks would be the Hungarian Fungus (Creamy teleme, mushroom paprikash and fresh dill on country white bread) or the Asparagustatory Pleasure (Honey Bee goat gouda with asparagus, green garlic and arugula pesto on wheat levain). If you are heading there, I live really close and would be open to sharing one.

🙂

Comments

  1. juliebank says:

    I will totally share! Your pick!!!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

