Asian-Style Chicken and Rice

asian-chicken-rice-026-med109951_vert

Photography: Johnny Miller from Martha Stewart Website

 

I made this for dinner last night and it was such an easy and delicious one pot meal. The creaminess of the rice mixed with the mushrooms didn’t hurt either. I don’t love thighs so I think next time I would maybe throw in some skin-on bone in breasts. But I will for sure be making this again!

Enjoy the recipe here for Asian Style Chicken and Rice

Thank you for commenting on my post!

