Come For the Beach, Stay for the Food Trucks…Marina Del Rey on Thursday nights

Beacheats

I love it when I find out about new things that are up my alley (or my kids…my husband…good luck!) so thanks Danielle for this one. I definitely plan to check it out soon and if you haven’t seen Chef yet you MUST!

Marina Beach (Mother’s Beach) is transformed into a waterfront food haven every Thursday evening with “Beach Eats” where popular food trucks gather to offer the hottest bites in town. Pack a picnic lunch for your day with the kiddos at Mother’s, and then don’t even worry about dinner – just fill them up and then bring them home to dump them in the tub! Start time is 5 pm and it ends at 9 pm. You can check the weekly schedule for all the trucks that might appeal to you.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

