No-Bake Granola Bites

no bake granole bites

This was an amazing after school project I did with BOTH kids. We measured, stirred, made a huge mess and Nathan determined he was the “chocolate taste tester” of our family. These are really delicious, would probably be better if I froze them (so I just froze half) and with the oats and ground flax seeds, I used a combo of honey and agave nectar as well as almond butter instead of peanut butter, I’m pretty sure it was no big difference. For a nut free option just try Sunflower Butter. They were so a big hit, pretty filling and ready after after homework, bath and then dinner.

Enjoy these No Bake Granola Bites!

Thank you for commenting on my post!

