Halloween Gingerbread Haunted Houses

I really love all things Halloween…and since we have been a home base for trick-or-treating since we’ve had kids I’m always looking for fun things for us to decorate or for the kids to do. So that’s why I was ecstatic to see these Gingerbread Haunted House Kits at Williams Sonoma!

HH1

HH2

I found another one here but I really think the one I got above is SO CUTE and great for a gift. And if you are are looking for a gift to mail to loved ones far away, I LOVE Eleni’s in NYC.

Thank you for commenting on my post!

