Lemon Chicken Quinoa Soup

lemon chicken quinoa soup

Even though this winter has been mild at best, since we have been having 75 degree afternoons, when I wake up in the morning and it’s cold it out, it makes me think about our dinner meal which follows my morning mood. So wanting to try this soup has been on my mind these past few cold mornings as I walk the kiddos to school.

This soup couldn’t have been easier, you could swap out the quinoa for orzo, tubetti, etc..and I got a roasted chicken from the market which I shredded. I also used Meyer lemons which could have made it so sweet. Doesn’t get much easier than this!

Check out the recipe for this delicious, cozy and easy Lemon Chicken Quinoa Soup

Thank you for commenting on my post!

