The Art Bus by Party Junkies

Calling all artists!!

We had an amazing party last night for Sydney’s 4th Birthday, and if I do say so myself, it was one of my best! I had read about the Art Bus on Stroller Traffic a while back and booked them before I even finished reading the article.  It’s an incredible repurposed school bus (with AC!) that the kids can not only paint the exterior of (and the tires) but is filled with amazing nooks and crannies inside for custom art projects, hair chalk, body tattoos, face painting and more. And the best thing about it is they come to you!

I can’t tell you how many guests couldn’t get over the fact that the kids could actually paint the bus! Inside the bus there is project for everyone of all ages, boys and girls alike and the staff takes the time to really work with each kid to create a masterpiece.  Check out some of our pics below and tell Selin you heard about them from me!

pj3

pj1pj5

pj4 pj2You can also check out their Facebook page for more info.

Comments

  1. This is amazing and looks like lots of fun😍

    Sent from my iPhone Cele Montgomery 205-585-0180

    >

Thank you for commenting on my post!

